Christmas Opening Times 2019

Xmas Menu

Monday 23rd Dec Open

Tuesday 24th Dec Open


Wednesday 25th Dec, Bank Holiday 11am - 3pm for Drinks Only

Thursday 26th Dec, Bank Holiday -- Closed --


Friday 27th Dec Open

Saturday 28th Dec Open

Sunday 29th Dec Open

Monday 30th Dec Open


Tuesday 31st December 2019, New Year's Eve -- Open, Music --

Wednesday 1st January 2020, Bank Holiday -- Closed --


Thursday 2nd January 2020 Open

Friday 3rd January 2020 Open as usual

Telephone: 01865 873927



© 2008 - 2019 All Rights Reserved

Website Template by TemplateMonster.com | Website Design by MrG